Contact Us

General   01622 828382  
       
Trust Manager Emma Halpin 01622 828369 Emma@Blackthorn.org.uk
Partnerships & Placements Manager Nathalie Belmas 01622 828371 Nathalie@Blackthorn.org.uk
Blackthorn Clinical Advisor Susanna Odlin 01622 828372 Susanna@Blackthorn.org.uk
Volunteer & Events Coordinator  

01622 828373

Events@Blackthorn.org.uk
Administation Assistant Diane Blaber 01622 828382 Diane@Blackthorn.org.uk
Workways Susie Chassagne 01622 828382 Workways@Blackthorn.org.uk
Finance Officer Denise Thursby 01622 828370 DeniseThursby@Blackthorn.org.uk
       
Cafe Sue Seed 01622 725585 Garden@Blackthorn.org.uk
Chef Andrew Leach 01622 725585 Garden@Blachtorn.org.uk
Baker John Forrester 01622 725585 John.Forrester@Blackthorn.org.uk
       
Craft Workshop Renata McGavin 01622 828376  
       
Garden Hiliary Amstutz/July Sullivan 01622 725585 Garden@Blackthorn.org.uk
       
Charity Shop   01622 828374 Events@Blackthorn.org.uk
       
Medical Centre   01622 726277  

Contact Us

Blackthorn Trust
St Andrews Road

Barming
Maidstone

Kent

ME16 9AN

Tel: 01622 828382

Open Monday to Friday from 9.30am - 3.30pm

Number of visitors to our website: